"Come Home To Weathersfield"

Administrator/Road Department                         Drouan@weathersfieldtwp.com

Sherri Craver, Administrative Secretary              Scraver@weathersfieldtwp.com

ADMINISTRATION

Steven Gerberry, Trustee:                       Sgerberry@weathersfieldtwp.com

Gil Blair,  Trustee                                      Gblair@weathersfieldtwp.com

Marvin McBride, Trustee                         Mmcbride@weathersfieldtwp.com

Fred Bobovnyk, Fiscal Officer                  Fbobovnyk@weathersfieldtwp.com

ELECTED OFFICIALS